• President:  Shane Black
  • Vice President: Tommy Coblentz 
  • Secretary:  Amy Higginbotham
  • Treasurer: Mason Matthews
  • Board Member: Letisha Brinkley  
  • Board Member: Doug Gates
  • Board Member: Brad Mallette 
  • Board Member: William Ming
  • Board Member: Chris Hamilton 
  • Board Member:  Judge Jimmy Woodroof (ret.)
  • Advisor:  Teresa Todd
  • Advisor:  Michelle Williamson

Organization Committee

  • Mason Matthews (Chair)
  • Board Members

Design Committee

  • Judge Jimmy Woodroof (ret.)  (Chair)
  • Gayle Black
  • Doug Gates
  • Scott Smith

Economic Vitality Committee

  • Judge Jimmy Woodroof (ret.)
  • Carl Hunt
  • Brian Moore

Promotion Committee

  • Chris Hamliton Chair
  • Joanna Clem
  • Amy Higginbotham 
  • Kaylee Poston
  • Blake Williams
  • Michelle Williamson

Merchants Alley Committee

  • Gary Van Wagnen – Construction Manager
  • Trisha Black
  • Brad Mallette 
  • Denise Williams 

If you are interested in getting involved in one of the committees, please email Athens Main Street Executive Director Tere Richardson, by clicking here.